A store-opening tool with a monthly fee of $29, how does it achieve a monthly recurring revenue of $3,570,000 in April 2026?
Headline cites the Historical Research Snapshot. KPI strip is the Latest Revenue Snapshot.

Product at a glance
- what is it
- A homepage link store for creators: sell courses, digital downloads, one-on-one appointments, and memberships all in one stan.store link, buyers pay with one click.
- who is it for
- Individual creators who already have social media followers and want to turn them into income, paid by creators.
- how does it charge
- Two subscription plans: Creator $29/month or $300/year, Creator Pro $99/month or $948/year, Pro includes email marketing, discount codes, add-to-cart, and pixel tracking.
- business model
- Pure subscription-based creator tools: no commission taken based on sales, only fixed monthly or annual fees.
- Cumulative revenue
- $76.63M
- MRR
- $3.57M
- 2024 Annual Recurring Revenue
- $28.3M
Publicly verified · Synchronized as of 2026-04-20
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-04-20
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-04-20
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
As of 2026-04-20 · 30 days +0.4%
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-04-20
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-04-20
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
In 2022 only $1.7M · per self-report
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-04-20
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-04-20
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
MRR = current monthly recurring run rate · 30-Day revenue = what the provider recorded in the trailing 30 days. Timing, not extra revenue, is why a ratio can exceed 100%.
Summary
What kind of business is this
Visit site stan.storeSteven Bartlett posted an ad in May 2025 as a "co-owner", and GaryVee invested in September and launched the "GaryVee Stan Challenge". The number of new users brought by these cooperations is not specified in the public information.
- form
- Web store + homepage link
- customers
- Individual creators
- charging
- Subscription · no commission taken
- Starting price
- $29/month
- launch
- 2022

Core growth findings
Findings may cite earlier snapshots; header KPIs carry Fact and a revenue as-of date. Revenue as of 2026-04-20.
- 01
The product itself is an advertisement
Each client's store is stan.store/name, hung on the homepage of tens of thousands of creators, buyers click in and see Stan. The term 'stan store' has 60,500 searches per month.
- 02
Borrowing the audience of big accounts: letting celebrity creators invest
Steven Bartlett posted an ad in May 2025 as a "co-owner", and GaryVee invested in September and launched the "GaryVee Stan Challenge". The number of new users brought by these cooperations is not specified in the public information.
- 03
Using their own AutoDM first
Instagram post wrote 'comment LAUNCH to get a free guide', one post got 1,442 comments; the same post on Threads only got 2.
- Number tags
- FactStraight from the source
- DerivedCalculated from facts
- ClaimedSelf-reported, unverified
- EstimateOur reading
Read this one free
This device has 2 of 2 free full reports left. After this one, the rest of the library needs a membership.
- ?How did a $29-a-month store builder reach $3.57M MRR by April 2026?
- ?Where do its users mainly come from?
- ?What exactly did it do, and what can you copy?
- 01The business
- 02Where customers come from
- 03Growth plays
- 04Social & community
- 05Timeline
- 06What to copy
This report is free to read
2 free reports left on this device
Next steps
Copy an agent prompt above, then keep researching related products via MCP.
